What’s Happening

 

*Please visit the Maine CDC website for guidelines concerning large gatherings.  While gathering on campus please remember to maintain physical distance and wear face covering at all times.


Filter by Category
Saturday, September 26
Sunday, September 27
Monday, September 28
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
Thursday, October 1
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 7
Thursday, October 8
Friday, October 9
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12
Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15

< September, 2020 | Current Month | October, 2020 >

About the Event Calendar

The Colby College event calendar displays all of the events happening on campus. This list is maintained by the Office of Campus Events.