What’s Happening

 

*Please visit the Maine CDC website for guidelines concerning large gatherings.  While gathering on campus please remember to maintain physical distance and wear face covering at all times.


Filter by Category

Showing event types: Lecture, Lecture Panel Discussion

Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 30
Thursday, October 1
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Thursday, October 8
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Monday, October 19
Friday, October 23
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
Monday, November 16

< October, 2020 | Current Month | October, 2020 >

About the Event Calendar

The Colby College event calendar displays all of the events happening on campus. This list is maintained by the Office of Campus Events.