What’s Happening

 

*Please visit the Maine CDC website for guidelines concerning large gatherings.  While gathering on campus please remember to maintain physical distance and wear face covering at all times.


Filter by Category

Events for June, 2015


Monday, June 1
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Friday, June 12
Saturday, June 13
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30

< May, 2015 | Current Month | July, 2015 >

About the Event Calendar

The Colby College event calendar displays all of the events happening on campus. This list is maintained by the Office of Campus Events.