This page is a listing for current Student Campus Jobs during the academic year. You do not have to be work-study eligible to apply. Please contact the individual department for more information and to apply for the position.

If you have specific questions about student employment or federal work-study, please contact William Pottle (207-859-4130, wupottle@colby.edu.).

Showing jobs 1-5 of 11 total student jobs available

Equipment Room Worker

Date Posted: 11/14/2018
Hiring students for some night and weekend hours in the equipment room. We are looking for students who are reliable, dependable and have a strong work ethic. Interested? Please contact Rob Quinn rob.quinn@colby.edu to learn more.
Contact: Rob Quinn- 859-4902
Department: Athletics

Custodian

Date Posted: 11/14/2018
Duties involve dusting, sweeping, cleaning study areas at the Athletic Complex. Flexible schedule but prefer 2-hour sessions between 6 AM to 11:30 AM Monday thru Friday. If you are interested, please contact Keith Rankin keith.rankin@colby.edu to arrangea time (early morning) to meet for an interview.
Contact: Keith Rankin 859-5024
Department: Facilities and Campus Planning

Groundskeeper

Date Posted: 11/14/2018
Seeking Students to work as campus Groundskeeper. If you are interested, contact Douglas Cosentino via email to arrange a time to meet for an interview douglas.cosentino@colby.edu
Contact: Douglas Cosentino 859-5015
Department: Facilities and Campus Planning

Try It Instagram Vlogger

Date Posted: 11/07/2018
Previous experience with video editing software or videography a plus, but not required as we can train the right candidate. Please submit video applications to mebedell@colby.edu and ckasprak@colby.edu - be creative! Clips okay if editing software not avilable. Resumes not necessary. Click on Job Title for more details!
Contact: Chris Kasprak - 859-4356
Department: Communications

Res. Asst. - Lunder Institute

Date Posted: 10/31/2018
If you have an interest in American art and contemporary art, a demonstrated history of reliability, and good communication skills. Please contact Mareisa Weill to schedule an interview. mmweil@colby.edu
Contact: Mareisa Weil - 859-5655
Department: Museum of Art
Previous | Next