The 2021/22 Faculty Meetings are on the following dates from 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 – Ostrove Auditorium (Diamond 142)
Wednesday, October 13,  2021 – Olin 001
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 – Olin 001
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – Olin 001
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – Olin 001
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 – Olin 001
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 – Olin 001
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 – Olin 001
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – Ostrove Auditorium (Diamond 142)
Friday, May 20, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. – Ostrove Auditorium (Diamond 142)