Faculty Meeting Dates 2022-2023

The 2022/23 Faculty Meetings are on the following dates from 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted:
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 – Ostrove Auditorium (Diamond 142)
Thursday, October 13,  2022 – Olin 001
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 – Olin 001
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – Olin 001
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 – Olin 001
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 – Olin 001
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 – Olin 001
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 – Olin 001
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 – Olin 001
Friday, May 19, 2023 – 9:00 a.m. – Ostrove Auditorium (Diamond 142)

Faculty Elections