Executive Board

President Lukas Alexander: Wednesdays 9-11 am in the SGA Office

Vice President Laura Powell: Wednesdays 9-11 am in the SGA Office

Treasurer Tivis Hall: Thursdays 2-4 pm in the SGA Office

Parliamentarian Jason Leong: Mondays 1-3 pm in the SGA Office

Communications Chair Abby Recko: Wednesdays 1-3 pm in the SGA Office

Chair of Equity & Inclusion Jordan McClintock: Mondays 12-1 pm in the SGA Office

Vice-Chair of Equity & Inclusion Nischal Khatri: Tuesdays 9-10 am in the SGA Office

Community Engagement Chair Cheshta Prasad: Tuesdays 10-12 pm in the SGA Office

Administrative Chair Chris Cho: Mondays 4-6 pm in the SGA Office


Class Co-Presidents

2022 Class President Ellie Batchelder and Morgan Honor: Wednesdays 9:45-10:45 AM in the SGA Office

2023 Class Presidents Lulu Saghie and Andy Blake: Tuesdays 4:30-5:30 PM in the SGA Office

2024 Class Presidents Kimanie Brown and Jenna Brooks: Mondays 3-4 PM in the SGA Office

2025 Class Presidents Keegan Gleason and Bibatshu Thapa Chhetri

Below are links to access SGA Funds on campus. Please contact the SGA Treasurer, Tivis Hall, if you have any questions. 
Purchasing Card HERE is a link to the form that can be filled out to access the Purchase Card!
Receipt Report Form: After making any purchase using your club’s budget or the P-card, please download and fill out this receipt report spreadsheet, then submit it using this form
Poster Printing: If you are using SBS to print posters please CC Tivis in the order email to SBS. Keep track of the receipts and the final cost of every order.
Amazon Purchases: All Amazon purchases MUST BE made through Danielle Hague in Campus Life. Please email her your wish list link or a spreadsheet that includes: item #, quantities, description, and price.
Equipment Purchases: All Equipment Purchases MUST BE made through Nathan Baird.
ONE TIME Funding Request: HERE you will find the link to the ONE TIME Funding Request Form! This is ONLY for clubs that ARE NOT ANNUAL BUDGET Clubs!