Administration Vice President

Douglas Terp
Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer; Professor of Economics
Eustis 305B

207-859-4774
douglas.terp@colby.edu


Rosalie Meunier
Executive Assistant
Eustis 305
207-859-4774
rose.meunier@colby.edu


Stephanie Sylvester
Director of Administration and Chief of Staff
Eustis 403
207-859-4790
stephanie.sylvester@colby.edu


Dining Services

Richard Backstrom
General Manager
Roberts 032
207-859-5464
rbackstr@colby.edu


Financial Planning

Scott Jones
Assistant Vice President for Finance
Eustis 402B
207-859-5522
scott.jones@colby.edu


Financial Services

Alicia Gardiner
Controller
Garrison-Foster 111
207-859-4127
alicia.gardiner@colby.edu


Health Services

Scott Lowman
Medical Director
Garrison-Foster
207-859-4460
scott.lowman@colby.edu


Human Resources

Mark Crosby
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Safety, and Talent Development
Roberts 119
207-859-5500


Information Technology Services

Jason Parkhill
Interim Chief Information Officer
Miller 106A
207-859-4213
jason.parkhill@colby.edu


Investment Office

Deborah Shufrin
Chief Investment Officer
207-859-4767
dshufrin@colby.edu