Administration Vice President

Douglas C. Terp
Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer; Professor of Economics
Eustis 305B

207-859-4774
douglas.terp@colby.edu


Rosalie A. Meunier
Executive Assistant
Eustis 305
207-859-4774
rose.meunier@colby.edu


Stephanie H. Sylvester
Finance Analyst and Chief of Staff
Eustis 403
207-859-4790
stephanie.sylvester@colby.edu


Dining Services

Marietta Lamarre
General Manager
Roberts 032
207-859-5464
marietta.lamarre@colby.edu


Facilities Services

Minakshi M. Amundsen
Assistant Vice President for Facilities and Campus Planning
Facilities Services 100
207-859-5012
mina.amundsen@colby.edu


Financial Planning

Scott H. Jones
Assistant Vice President for Finance
Eustis 402B
207-859-5522
scott.jones@colby.edu


Financial Services

Alicia J. Gardiner
Controller
Garrison-Foster 111
207-859-4127
alicia.gardiner@colby.edu


Human Resources

Mark Crosby
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Safety, and Talent Development
Roberts 119
207-859-5500


Information Technology Services

Cindy J. Mitchell
Chief Information Officer
Lovejoy 118
207-859-4209
cindy.mitchell@colby.edu


Investment Office

Hugh J. O’Donnell
Associate Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
Eustis 003
207-859-4763
hugh.odonnell@colby.edu


Security

Robert A. Williams
Director of Security
Roberts 128
207-859-5530
robert.williams@colby.edu