The Colby Payroll office, part of the Office of Financial Services, provides services for students along with staff and faculty.

All time entry is done in Workday by logging in and going to the “Time” icon on your Workday home page. Time entry should be done for each pay period and submitted to ensure that your supervisor will approve it.

With this online system, you will be able to view, print and download the following forms 24 hours per day, 7 days per week:

  • Weekly earning statements (pay stubs)
  • W-2 forms
  • W-4 forms

Students, Staff and Faculty please email [email protected] for all of your payroll needs.

 

 

STAFF AND FACULTY PAYROLL SCHEDULES 2022

 

STAFF & STUDENT BIWEEKLY SCHEDULE EXEMPT STAFF & FACULTY SCHEDULE
Week Period Date Range  BiWeekly Pay Date Period Date Range Pay Date Pay Day
2 12/19/2021  – 1/01/2022 1/06/2022 12/01/2021 12/31/2021 12/22/2021 Wed
4 1/02/2022  – 1/15/2022 1/20/2022 1/01/2022 1/31/2022 01/31/2022 Mon
6 1/16/2022  – 1/29/2022 2/03/2022 2/01/2022 2/28/2022 02/28/2022 Mon
8 1/30/2022  – 2/12/2022 2/17/2022 3/01/2022 3/31/2022 03/31/2022 Thu
10 2/13/2022  – 2/26/2022 3/03/2022 4/01/2022 4/30/2022 04/29/2022 Fri
12 2/27/2022  – 3/12/2022 3/17/2022 5/01/2022 5/31/2022 05/31/2022 Tue
14 3/13/2022  – 3/26/2022 3/31/2022 6/01/2022 6/30/2022 06/30/2022 Thu
16 3/27/2022  – 4/09/2022 4/14/2022 7/01/2022 7/31/2022 7/29/2022 Fri
18 4/10/2022  – 4/23/2022 4/28/2022 8/01/2022 8/31/2022 8/31/2022 Wed
20 4/24/2022  – 5/07/2022 5/12/2022 9/01/2022 9/30/2022 9/30/2022 Fri
22 5/08/2022  – 5/21/2022 5/26/2022 10/01/2022 10/31/2022 10/31/2022 Mon
24 5/22/2022  – 6/04/2022 6/09/2022 11/01/2022 11/30/2022 11/30/2022 Wed
26 6/05/2022  – 6/18/2022 6/23/2022 12/01/2022 12/31/2022 12/23/2022 Fri
28 6/19/2022  – 7/02/2022 7/07/2022
30 7/03/2022  – 7/16/2022 7/21/2022
32 7/17/2022  – 7/30/2022 8/04/2022
34 7/31/2022  – 8/13/2022 8/18/2022
36 8/14/2022  – 8/27/2022 9/01/2022
38 8/28/2022  – 9/10/2022 9/15/2022
40 9/11/2022  – 9/24/2022 9/29/2022
42 9/25/2022  – 10/08/2022 10/13/2022
44 10/09/2022  – 10/22/2022 10/27/2022
46 10/23/2022  – 11/05/2022 11/10/2022
48 11/06/2022  – 11/19/2022 11/23/2022
50 11/20/2022  – 12/03/2022 12/08/2022
52 12/04/2022  – 12/17/2022 12/22/2022