OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATina Beachy

Senior Laboratory Instructor

Courses Taught: Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Genetics (BI279L)

Office: Olin 302
Phone: x5725

Email: tmbeachy@colby.edu

 

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMary Burns

Administrative Secretary of the Biology Department

Office: Arey 115
Phone: x5700

Email: mlburns@colby.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


April Chiriboga

Laboratory Instructor

Courses Taught: BI274L Neurobiology

Office: Olin 306
Phone: x5738

Email: april.chiriboga@colby.edu


Phil Crystal

Laboratory Instructor

Courses Taught: Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L), Microbiology (BI238L)

Office: Olin 304
Phone: x5727

Email: pcrystal@colby.edu

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPatti Easton

DNA Sequencing Technician

Office: Arey 204
Phone: x5719

Email: paeaston@colby.edu

 

 

 

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAScott Guay

Senior Laboratory Instructor 

Courses Taught: Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L), Mammalian Physiology (BI275L)

Office: Olin 202
Phone: x5733

Email: slguay@colby.edu

 

 

 

 


Austin Segel

Animal Care Technician

Email: asegel@colby.edu


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASarah Staffiere

Laboratory Instructor 

Courses Taught: Biodiversity (BI131L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L), Urban Ecology Senior Seminar (BI402)

Office: Olin 305
Phone: x5747

Email: sgstaffi@colby.edu