OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATina Beachy

Senior Laboratory Instructor

Courses Taught: Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Genetics (BI279L)

Office: Olin 302
Phone: 859-5725

Email: tmbeachy@colby.edu

 

 

 


Lyndell Bade 

Laboratory Instructor

Courses Taught: Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L), Ecology (BI263L)

Office: Olin 204
Phone: 859-5726

Email: lmbade@colby.edu

 

 

 


Mary L. Burns

Administrative Assistant II  of the Biology Department

Office: Arey 101
Phone: 859-5700

Email: mlburns@colby.edu

 

 

 

 

 


April Chiriboga

Laboratory Instructor

Courses Taught: Neurobiology (BI274L), Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L)

Office: Olin 306
Phone: 859-5738

Email: april.chiriboga@colby.edu

 

 

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPatti Easton

DNA Sequencing Technician

Office: Arey 204
Phone: 859-5719

Email: paeaston@colby.edu

 

 

 

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAScott Guay

Senior Laboratory Instructor 

Courses Taught: Cellular Basis of Life (BI163L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L), Mammalian Physiology (BI275L)

Office: Olin 202
Phone: 859-5733

Email: slguay@colby.edu

 

 

 

 


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASarah Staffiere

Senior Laboratory Instructor 

Courses Taught: Biodiversity (BI131L), Evolution and Diversity (BI164L), Urban Ecology Senior Seminar (BI402)

Office: Olin 305
Phone: 859-5747

Email: sgstaffi@colby.edu